IEEE World Forum on Internet of Things
12-14 December 2016 // Reston, VA, USA


Conference Organization

Geoff Mulligan image profile
Mr. Geoff Mulligan
LoRa Alliance, USA
General Chair
Latif Ladid image profile
Mr. Latif Ladid
University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Roberto Minerva image profile
Dr. Roberto Minerva
Telecom Italia, Italy
IEEE IoT Initiative Chair
Harold Tepper image profile
Mr. Harold Tepper
Senior Program Director,  IEEE IoT Initiative
Vicenzo Piuri image profile
Prof. Vicenzo Piuri
University of Milan, Italy
Katrin Reitsma image profile
Dr. Katrin Reitsma
Motorola Solutions, USA
Kazunori Iwasa image profile
Mr. Kazunori Iwasa
Fujitsu, Japan
Industrial Co-Chair
Mr. Martin Schulman
Local Arrangements Chair
Ms. Rhonda Farrell
Local Arrangements Chair
Sureswaran Ramadass image profile
Prof. Sureswaran Ramadass
International University of Malaya-Wales, Malaysia
Publicity Co-Chair Asia Pacific
Hiroshi Esaki image profile
Dr. Hiroshi Esaki
Japan IPv6 Council, Japan
Publicity Co-Chair Asia Pacific
Lee Stogner image profile
Mr. Lee Stogner
Vincula Group, USA
Publicity Co-Chair North America
Ahmed Abdelgawad image profile
Dr. Ahmed Abdelgawad
Central Michigan University, USA
Publicity Co-Chair North America
Bruce Sinclair image profile
Mr. Bruce Sinclair
IoT-Inc, USA
Publicity Co-Chair North America
Chris Uwaje image profile
Mr. Chris Uwaje
Mobile Software, Nigeria
Publicity Co-Chair Africa
Venkatesha Prasad image profile
Dr. R. Venkatesha Prasad
Delf University of Technology, The Netherlands
Publicity Co-Chair Europe
Susanna Spinsante image profile
Dr. Susanna Spinsante
Marche Polytechnic University, Italy
Publicity Co-Chair Europe
Bruce Worhman image profile
Mr. Bruce Worthman
Finance Chair
Dillian Waldron image profile
Ms. Dillian Waldron
IEEE Meetings, Conferences, and Events, USA
Logistics Chair
Fernando Terroso image profile
Dr. Fernando Terroso-Saenz
University of Murcia, Spain
Web Co-Chair

Technical Program Committee

Antonio Skarmeta image profile
Prof. Antonio Skarmeta
University of Murcia, Spain
TPC General Chair/ Tutorial Chair
Philip Hall image profile
Prof. Philip Hall
University of Melbourne, Australia
TPC Co-Chair
Yu Rongshan image profile
Dr. Yu Rongshan
Institute for Infocomm Research, Singapore
TPC Co-Chair
Hausi Muller image profile
Prof. Hausi Muller
Victoria University, Canada
Doctoral Symposium Chair
Dave Cavalcanti image profile
Dr. Dave Cavalcanti
Intel Corporation, USA
Tutorial Chair
Bala Krishna image profile
Dr. Bala Krishna Maddali
GGS Indraprastha University, India
Tutorial Co-Chair
Mirko Presser image profile
Dr. Mirko Presser
Alexandra Institute, Denmark
Workshop Chair
Soumya K. Datta image profile
Mr. Soumya Kanti Datta
Workshop Chair
Vicenzo Piuri image profile
Prof. Vicenzo Piuri
University of Milan, Italy
Winter Academy Chair
Mahmoud Deneshmandr image profile
Prof. Mahmoud Daneshmand
Stevens Institute of Technology, USA
Keynote Chair
Dr. Sabir image profile
Dr. Essaïd Sabir
University of Hassan II of Casablanca, Morocco
Publication Chair